Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/k2bdciadr/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nex-forms-export-to-pdf7/tcpdf.php on line 17789
Board of Management – CiADR

Board of Management

Board of Management

There shall not be more than 70 members of the Board of Management, which shall consist of such members of the Board of Trustees, the members of the Institute and Executive Officers as the Board of Trustees shall determine time to time, but it shall normally include:

  1. The Chairman of the Board of Management (ex officio);
  2. Some or all of the chairmen of Committees which the Board of Trustees have appointed
  3. the President (ex officio);
  4. the Director General.
  5. Some or all of the Directors which the Board of Trustees have appointed



The Board of Management currently comprises with

  • Mr. Justice Farid Ahmed, Chairman
  • Mr. Syed Mastafizur Rahman, Vice-Chairman
  • Dr. Muhammad Mahbubur Rahman, Chair, Education Committee
  • Dr. Shamsul Alam, Chair, Disciplinary Committee
  • Dr. Alena Rosario
  • Dr. Paul Welton
  • Dr. Gunn Ferro
  • Dr. Andre Henderson
  • Mr. Muhammad Riyadh Uddin, Chair, Panels Management Group
  • Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Masud, Chair, Young Members Group
  • Mr. Md. Tanvir Hassan, Treasurer
  • Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain, Director of Human Resource
  • Mr. Md. Rokon Uddin Miah, Director of Business Development
  • Mr. Mohammad Sazzad Saroar, Director of Membership
  • Mr. Engr. Khatib Mohammad, Director of Information Technology